Acneboy
2001-08-06 9:08 a.m.
surface to air diary
Hullo!

"Dear: [in robot voice] Acne Boy

The check listed above has been returned by your bank unpaid. Our records indicate that you have failed to pay this check in a timely manner. Intentional issuance of a whorthless check is considered a crime in your state, and Wal-Mart will prosecute to the fullest extent of the law if this check is not paid.

Taking care of this obligation is in your best interest and if you fail to do so:
1. Pursuit of legal remedies allowable by law will begin.
2. Your credit could be [in robot voice] impacted.
3. Your check writing privileges will be suspended until payment is received in full.

Pay in one of the following ways:
1. Restitution can be made at store by Money Order or Cash.
2. Money Order or Cashiers Check.
3. Western Union Quick Collect.

Please take care of this obligation as soon as possible. Your check writing priviledges will be suspended at many merchants accross the country until it is paid. If you would like your check back..."

---

I wonder if they take PayPal...

Hey! raevyn and I are going on vacation tomorrow! yay! I've got so many things to get done at work before i go away for 2 weeks.

I had a couple of dreams last night. in one there was a helicopter flying above my house and there was lots of gun fire and a surface to air missile was fired at the helicopter. scary! and then in another dream i had to sleep in my apartment that my ex-roomates (but current-poopheads) kicked me out of. the second dream was by far the worst!

Man i've gotta get on a plane tomorrow. i hate flying! my good friend Dan would point out that i dont actually do any flying, the plane does all that for me.