Acneboy
2001-09-06 11:28 a.m.
red alarm
Raevyn's younger sister may lack character, intelligence, and intelligence, but there's one thing she doesn't lack: a very fucking annoying alarm clock. Oh, and another thing she doesn't lack is a second VFA alarm clock that goes off in unison with the first VFAAC. And these aren't radio alarm clocks either. They are military grade Hello Kitty high frequency blip emitters.

Me all week: "Oh my it's six a.m! Why have I awoken from pleasent dreams of Apple iBooks and Voltron? I have no need to be awake at six a.m. I don't start work 'til 9. O I C, it's that idiot's dual VFAAC setup. Oh well, instead of accruing more beauty sleep I suppose I could lay awake while my ears fumble with the task of determining the source of a repetative high frequency sound for the next half hour."