Acneboy
2001-11-19 1:27 p.m.
catland
Hi! Raevyn and I just got back from Oahu. We had a great time except for the two and a half hours of time that wasn't great due to the Harry Potter movie sucking. We went to Oahu this weekend to attend my grandmother's Luau. We showed up saturday morning and were immediately put to work preparing things for the party. I used a mop for the first time in 10 years that day.

The Luau was great. My family made tons of Hawaiian food and lots of people who i don't know ate it. My twin brother, who i do know, ate lots of food too and i was really happy that he came all the way from california just to be here this weekend. We did country line dancing too! dont ask.

Later that night fishjizz and Jel-E picked us up and took us to watch the Leonids meteor shower at a Beach far away from most of the light pollution. CandyRiyn also went to watch the meteor shower but because everyone was in different cars we were all split up. After the Leonids we went home and fishjizz played Fallout 2 and vowed not to stop playing until Never Winter Nights is released or until the next spectacular Leonids meteor shower occurs in 2099, whichever comes first.

My brother flew back to california last night and that made me really sad. if being so damn cool didn't forbid me from crying then i just might have. ok i cried like a baby but i'm still kool enough to spell kool with a 'k'.

Oh, I heard a great joke this weekend, but it's a really long one so i'm just going to tell you the punch line: "I lost my harp in Sam Clam's Disco."