Acneboy
2002-01-07 2:18 p.m.
turkey sandwhich
yamatoilet came over on Saturday. When she got here she commented that a girl told her there's nothing to do on our island. I had been telling her this for months, but I guess she chose not to beleive it until she heard it from some random passerby, or even someone that stole her brother's Magic cards in Intermediate school...

We played Samba De Amigo last night while Raevyn worked on a report for her job. You really have to move your arms a lot with Samba so I'm surprised that my arms aren't sore today. This leads me to beleive that either my physical strength is increasing, or, more likely, that I have transcended dorkiness and become one with my electronic maracas.

I took a quiz today and apparently i'm some dork named Rivers Cuomo.

Atleast now I know one of the Weezer guys' names. I have the green album, and I've been anxiously tracking the blue album I ordered on amazon last friday. Hooray! It's in Nevada! Keeping the blue album company on it's long journey to my mailbox is the lord of the rings soundtrack.