Acneboy
2003-02-26 11:27 p.m.
See what develops

Watched One Hour Photo tonight with Shelly. Man, this guy Robin Williams played was off his rocker. Then he got back in his rocker. Also, I think he might have been insane! He didn't have any friends so I wouldn't be surprised if he kept a diaryland diary. All I could think about is how much I wanted this guy to develop my photos, instead of those monkeys dressed in lab coats at Walmart, or the photolab employees. He cared so much about about the proper presentation of these peoples' preserved memories. The movie also starred the jerk boyfriend from Coming to America. I can't think of anything else he's ever been in... Soul Glow!

There was also a cool Neon Genesis Evangelion toy that plays a pivotal role in the movie.

Goddamn It's hard to write any entry while Oprah's on. All I can think about is how much I want to have sex with her! Just kidding! hahahah! I'm sad now. She's doing a show about those women who join "gifting circles." You know, those circles where they get together and spin a bottle and whoever it points to has to eat a cookie drenched in semen if I understand it correctly. I'm so lucky that Shelly is my girlfriend; both of her sisters joined a gifting circle and let's just say that one owns a cat that she keeps locked in a room and feeds through a hole in the wall! Shelly told me to say that's not true but I'll leave it up to you to decide.