Acneboy
2003-03-14 3:56 p.m.
What of it?

Crap. I think I threw out my new can of Pepsi and am now drinking the flat, two day-old can. I will continue to drink it.

Tomorrow I will be at my parent's house helping to clean my old room where my older sister now resides. Normally I would refuse but there are some items in that room that are precious to me; my brother's Legos for instance. They must be protected at all costs. If anything happens to his Lego Star Wars Imperial Shuttle with emperor, royal guards and Imperial pilot someone will have to answer to lifesize Darth Vader Lego statue. In the highly likely event that I don't have a lifesize Darth Vader, a Bespin Vader action figure will have to substitute. Failing that, a C-3P0 with detachable limbs will preside, in which case punishment will be gay, gay and robogay.

Maybe while I'm at my parent's house I will pick up an old highschool yearbook, call up some classmates and be like, "If only you could see me now and stand witness to all that I have become! What? Yes I still play with action figures. OK, action dolls. Alright, just dolls. What of it? No I'm not crying, that's you I think. OK, fine it's me."