Acneboy
2003-05-24 11:56 p.m.
sorry :((

Us Magazine recently featured Kelly Clarkson on their cover with the accompanying headline:



I Won't Starve to be a Star! Curvy, confident and with the No. 1 album, the singer, 21, tells Us: "You don't have to be 100 pounds to be beautiful!"

Kelly may refuse to lose weight just to be famous, but given that she hasn't explicitly ruled out the following scenario I think it's safe to assume she would definitely kill babies in order to be a star. That doesn't bother me though; I don't know any babies personally and if Kelly Clarkson's baby murdering rampage to stardom solves the problem of babies in movie theaters then I'm actually all for it.

However, I can't help but think that this magazine cover would have made more sense if Kelly Clarkson were actually fat. Here's a version featuring a for real fat person: