Acneboy
2004-02-29 11:04 p.m.
Starring and Introducing: Mittens the talking calendar!

Hi there! Acneboy asked me to takeover the operation of his diary while he plays some video game where you write letters to animals. At first I thought he meant he was writing the animals death threats, like little notes telling them how great they'd look once he was using their skin for a shirt, but it turned out he was actually inviting them to tea parties or something. I guess if Acneboy were 7 years old, instead of 23, it wouldn't be so bad. It also woudln't hurt if he were a girl. As it stands, he's a grown man that spends his free time pretending to exchange gifts with a squirrel wearing a summer dress.

I don't know what the deal is with these internet diaries. I guess I'm supposed to write about my emotions or something. Here's the deal: do you see the skull I'm wearing on my shoulder where you would normally wear a shoulder bag or something similarly unpsychotic? That's a human skull, and its owner didn't die on accident; I killed him because he cut in front of me at Dairy Queen, even after he apologized and claimed I was actually standing in the pick-up line. The point is, I have no emotions, unless cleaning skulls is an emotion - then I'm actually really emotional and listen to Rites of Spring. I know you're really here to read about Acne "boy" girl, so I pretended I was him and wrote this for you:

Today I was at the mall and saw a guy who was smiling at me, but it turned out he was just looking at a poster behind me for the new Queer eye book. Tsuzj! Haha! But, man, it was like he had special eyes that made me invisible to him. If only I could adapt that technology so that it would just make womens' clothing invisible! I'm going to practice drawing the characters from Futurama naked now. Thank you for reading my latest butterfly journey. Bye!