Acneboy
2004-03-16 1:23 p.m.
Confession Time (Dark Secrets Revealed!)

Sometimes, I'm tempted to watch The Jackal, but then I remember the part where Jack Black gets his arm shot off.

Come on, Mr. Jackal! Why did you hire him to build your gun in the first place? Of course he's going to screw it up - he's Jack Black! Who's your personal physician? Bozo the Clown?? Are you going to kill him everytime he checks for infection by smashing a pie into your face?

I will watch the crap out of Black Hawk Down, though. I don't care how many bisected soldiers they throw at me. I don't care how many Ewan McGregors barely covering their accents they throw at me. Ewan plays the soldier who miraculously survives the ordeal, but then goes home to molest a girl and gets thrown in the slammer.

Check out this entry's time stamp. 1:23 o'clock. Oh, and it's entry #116 on the 16th day of the month! Numerology wins again! Remember all those people who got married on 6/6/60? Of course not because they are all dead.