Acneboy
Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004 11:21 p.m.
Germany STILL winning, still jerks - just like Microsoft

Since the Germans invaded three weeks ago, Russia has lost two million of its soldiers. The soldiers of the Red Army rarely surrender, preferring instead to fight to the death. So I guess the news that Microsoft has told developer Double Fine -- creators of future awesome game Psychonauts -- to find a new publisher is, comparatively, not even a billionth as bad as I thought. Still, though, my life is ruined.

With Russia's oulook so grim, the Red Army has taken to desperate measures; they've attached anti-tank mines to their dogs and trained them to run underneath vehicles. A stick attached to the dog catches the undercarriage and detonates the mine. If I were a German soldier and I saw a pack of dogs destroying a Panzer tank I would surrender immediately.