Acneboy
Jun. 07, 2004 D-day + 1
i scare my own family

I'm no longer in charge of those mailing lists. My boss came back and took away my listmaster privileges after she found out I was flooding the mail lists with cute pictures of kittens that look like they're mad or like they're watching TV and holding a beer. If you're a list subscriber with a strange-sounding name this means you'll no longer recieve abusive emails from me asking you who Grover Cleveland was, or what the capital of Tennessee is, or which team won the 1971 World Series in order to prove you're not a terrorist. I didn't know the answer to any of those questions anyway, so you were never in any real danger to begin with.

I finally finished Fallout 2 - except I used a guide at Gamefaqs to beat it. The solution turned out to be something I would have never thought to try. To be fair to me, in a million years I probably would have figured out the solution on my own. But by then there's no telling how many diseases I could have cured instead of trying to beat stupid Fallout 2.

Also, how can you read this crap? Next time you're about to click the Acneboy link on your buddy list, go here instead. All the latest images posted to peoples's live journals. It's as if the Internet has achieved its final purpose.



My suggestion is if you're going to dress like that then just do it until you die that way you'll never look back and say "man I can't believe I used to dress like that! What was I thinking! Was there DDT in the school milk or something?"