Acneboy
2003-12-16 2:37 p.m.
Special 100th Entry

This is my 100th entry. It's taken me over two years to accomplish what a neurotic 17 year-old girl could have done during the course of a 2-day fight with her mom. To celebrate I've added pictures of the two previous acneboy layouts to the archive page. I also decided to compile a list of "greatest hits" entries for you to read through, with the criteria being any entry where I demonstrated insight or originality, or any entry where I didn't just copy something from someone else's website verbatim. After turning up empty-handed I decided to create this list of The Top 10 Dorkiest Things You Could Do instead. In a final twist, the list only has two items on it:

1. Customize action figures, or create your own custom action figures
2. Play Animal Crossing

By all means, let me know if you can think of something that should be on the list. Chances are the thing you're thinking of is just geeky or nerdy, though; a good rule of thumb is that if it combines people over the age of 12 with playing some form of "dress up", it's probably dorky.