Acneboy
2003-09-23 12:58 a.m.
On the Paper, not the Carpet

I was eating one of Shelly's brownies when a crumb fell on the carpet, and it was big delicious looking crumb, so imagine my surprise when I put it in my mouth and it was actually a rock!

Oh crap, I might start paying for my mp3s. Sites like rhapsody.com have a wider (sometimes better) selection of music, but in addition to their monthly fee they charge you 79 cents per track if you want to burn it to CD, otherwise you can only listen. I don't know why they think I'd want to pay near-retail price for a burned CD. No, sir! That's not for me. Emusic.com gives you unlimited downloading for a flat rate. My idea is to download complete albums, get a minidisc recorder off of ebay, and burn them all to minidisc because I'm some sort of technology fag that likes stupid, cute, little faggy discs.

Asshole tip #1 - Join emusic.com with their free trial, download 50 free mp3s and then cancel. Asshole/terrorist tip #2 - Use mailinator.com for all your anonymous email needs.