Acneboy
2001-08-31 3:04 p.m.
exploding head doesnt rhyme with anything
I came to an important decision today. no, i havn't decided to see a doctor about clearing up my skin. if i had clear skin i wouldn't be acneboy any more... i'd just be boy. although i suppose i could grow a mustache and become mustacheBoy, but that's not very edgy now is it?

Any way, regarding my important decision: i've decided that if i were ever to own a cell phone my ring tone would be Dr. Dre and Snoop Doggy Dogg's Nothin' but a `G' Thang. This was a forgone conclusion since it is the song that most people associate with my persona once meeting me. Other songs i've been associated with: The Car's Shake it up and John William's entire original score for Saving Private Ryan, which was, i must say, quite an honor!

Anywhos, i must end this entry and retreat to the great outdoors where people can notice and admire my hairstyle and taste in shoes, and by that i mean i must sit here at my pc all day and possibly until my head explodes. speaking of which, if you can think of something that rhymes with exploding head jot it down in my guestbook. you see, acneboy gives you interactivity! try and get that from any other website!