Acneboy
2004-01-13 12:28 p.m.
Peace out nerds

I don't have anything to write about, but that didn't stop the 5 billion other people from writing about the new sweater they got for their dog, and posting new pictures that they took of themselves looking off to the side as if they didn't know they were the ones holding the camera. Let's see... I ate some mini chocolate donuts, also known as sinkers if the dictionary I just looked in to find the spelling for donut is correct. They were delicious and they didn't turn into boiling acid and melt my jaw away so, really, my experience with these donuts could not have been better.

What else... what else have I done... I saw The Last Samurai! Not a bad movie.... if you're some kind of boring white guy that wears thick prescription glasses and sneezes funny. Shelly is a Zero-flying, champion of the world hotdog-eating, orisashiburidesu knowing-what-means, full-blooded Japanese from the feudal era. I can see how to some people a battle between ninja and samurai would seem like some sort of fantastical dream concocted in the nether-realm of the unicorns, but to Shelly that's like walking into her backyard to watch the grass grow - in slow-motion.

Enjoy it, though. Production values; love them. Want to marry them? Already divorced them twice. If you didn't know who Shelly is you might think I'm Shelly and that I've been writing in the third-person for the last few sentences, but Shelly is actually my girlfriend. And unlike those other people on the internet who love to brag about how they have a girlfriend because they think it earns them valuable internet street-cred and skeeball tickets, my girlfriend is actually real and not just a sack of hay with a face drawn on it.

Ok, my sack of hay is about to pick me up for lunch. Gotta fly! Peace out nerds.